The day i wemt to the aquarium

I was on a field trip with my second grade class, We went to the aquarium in Dallas,So we get in the aquarium and me and friend go look at the fish and then I sit down on the bench and he tells me “Dude your pants are ripped”, So I go to the restroom to see if its true because I wasn’t about to check my pants in front of a lot of people. I go to the restroom and check my pants, and I see that they are so I grab my jacket and rap my self with it and I wear it the whole day! we geton the bus and one of my other friends ask me why I have had it on all day and I told him that my pants are ripped! So we got off at the school and he takes off my jacket and my ripped pants are revealed! It was a bad day for me.:{

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *